One act plays

1930-09-29

Programme Text: 

Monday, Sept. 29th, 1930, and following nights at 8. Matinee Saturday at 2.30 ... The Orchestra, under the Direction of Dr. J. F. LARCHET, will perform the following selections: Overture “Der Freichutz” Weber (1785-1826) ...

1930-08-18

Programme Text: 

Monday, 18th August, 1930, and following nights at 8. Matinee, Saturday at 2.30 ... The Orchestra, under the Direction of Dr. J. F. LARCHET, will perform the following selections: Overture “Fingal’s Cave” Mendelssohn (1809-1847) ...

1930-08-04

Programme Text: 

Monday, Wednesday and Friday, August 4th, 6th and 8th, 1930, at 8 ... The Orchestra, under the Direction of Dr. J. F. LARCHET, will perform the following selections: Overture “Oberon” Weber (1786-1826) ...

1930-07-07

Programme Text: 

Monday, 7th July, to Saturday, 12th July, 1930, at 8. Matinee, Saturday, at 2.30 p.m. ... The Orchestra, under the Direction of Dr. J. F. LARCHET, will perform the following selections: Overture “The Merry Wives of Windsor” Nicolai (1810-1849) ...

1930-05-06

Programme Text: 

Tuesday, 6th May, to Sunday, 11th May, 1930, at 8. Matinee, Saturday, at 2.30 p.m. ... The Orchestra, under the Direction of Dr. J. F. LARCHET, will perform the following selections: Overture “Fingal’s Cave” Mendelssohn (1809-1847) ...

1930-04-08

Programme Text: 

Tuesday, 8th April, to Sunday, 13th April, 1930 at 8. Matinee, Saturday, at 2.30 p.m. ... The Orchestra, under the Direction of Dr. J. F. LARCHET, will perform the following selections: Overture “Don Juan” Mozart (1756-1791) ...

1930-03-18

Programme Text: 

Tuesday, 18th March, to Sunday, 23rd March, 1930 at 8. Matinee, Saturday, at 2.30 p.m. ... The Orchestra, under the Direction of Dr. J. F. LARCHET, will perform the following selections: Overture “Egmont” Beethoven (1770-1827) ...

1930-03-17

Programme Text: 

Monday, 17th March (St. Patrick’s Day) at 8 ... The Orchestra, under the Direction of Dr. J. F. LARCHET, will perform the following selections: Overture “Egmont” Beethoven (1770-1827) ...

1930-03-11

Programme Text: 

Tuesday, 11th March, to Sunday 16th March, 1930 at 8. Matinee, Saturday, at 2.30 p.m. ... The Orchestra, under the Direction of Dr. J. F. LARCHET, will perform the following selections: Overture “The Merry Wives of Windsor” Nicolai (1810-1849) ...

1930-02-18

Programme Text: 

Tuesday, 18th Feb., to Sunday, 23rd Feb., 1930, at 8. Matinee, Saturday, at 2.30 p.m. ... The Orchestra, under the Direction of Dr. J. F. LARCHET, will perform the following selections: Overture “Son and Stranger” Mendelssohn (1809-1847)

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - One act plays