Performance Date(s): 
Monday, October 1, 1951
Tuesday, October 2, 1951
Wednesday, October 3, 1951
Thursday, October 4, 1951
Friday, October 5, 1951
Saturday, October 6, 1951
Known Number of Performances: 
Programme Text: 

Abbey Theatre, Dublin
Playing at The Queen’s Theatre

Monday, 1st October, 1951, and following nights at 7.45

A Tragi-Comedy in Four Acts by Seán O’Casey
There will Intervals of Ten Minutes between Acts I and II, an intercal of Ten Minutes between Acts II and III, and an Interval of Twelve Minutes between Acts III and IV.

The Orchestra, under the direction of Eamonn O Gallchobhair will perform the following selections:
Overture Titus Mozart
Selection Manon Lescaut Puccini
Ballet Music Rosamunde Schubert
Ceol Gaolach E. O Gallchobhair

View the cast and creative personnel for this performance on the Abbey Archive: 
Location of original programme: 

Abbey Theatre Archive: ATA MPG VOL 50

View this programmes' parent collection on the Concert Programmes Database: 
Musical Director(s): 
Theatrical Work(s): 
Education - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.